the music tutor.

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Release the “Ning.”

“An informative and insightful booklet examining the power of ninging and positive thinking…”

Ooohhh. That really does sound guru-ish.

Welcome to our new student! It was nice to have you join our class today.

I am dog tired. Again. I think I’m gonna just chill for an hour or two and let my brain recover. Then eat.

Then I’ll start on Fundamental Truth #1, a new post page.

Anyone remember what Fundamental Truth #1 is? I didn’t think so.

Just kidding!

😀

1 Comment»

  Merrilee LaVilla wrote @

Yes! I love that title! ‘Release the Ning!’ I wonder what another good title would be? Hmm…


Leave a Reply

