the music tutor.

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Important update for my downstairs crew.

Okay, I’m not as familiar with which-class-is-which-jewel as I should be, but this update is for my second hour class at Marietta Master’s. Today we ran out of time and were not able to finish our composer pages. We didn’t even get them handed out! So I will be handing them out first thing next week. You will also have an assignment connected to them which will be due the following week. I will announce this assignment in class. Those who complete the assignment and show it to me will get a stamp on their “stamps for good work” page (and no, that isn’t really the name of it) and every stamp counts as an entry for a prize drawing at the end of the month. It’s a nice prize too, to be sure. It’s definitely NOT Spam.

See you next week!

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

