the music tutor.

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Moment of truth.

For my Marietta Artios peeps, the day has come!

It’s the last day of class. Performance juries are upon us. Good luck to all of you.

Remember all of the things we discussed last week about what you should do in your performance, and remember what you’ve learned this semester. You all have done a stellar job of applying what I’ve taught you, and you should all be very pleased with your progress. I’m sad to see the term end, because I know that it is the last I’ll be seeing of some of you. Some of you are going on to a drama or art class, and will not be doing Show Choir. Sigh.

I will miss you. But even though you won’t be in my class anymore, don’t be a stranger. Stop in and say hi, and stop in on the blog and say hi too!

For those of you who will be continuing with me in Show Choir, woohoo! I’m looking forward to it.

See you tomorrow.

No comments yet»

Leave a comment