the music tutor.

Just another WordPress.com weblog

American Idol predictions.

Well, I just walked in the door, and American Idol is on. I was too beat to post last night about my thoughts on the singers this year, but I will see that I will be surprised if Antonella and Sanjaya don’t go home tonight. They’re both young and cute and they have nice voices, but they had two of the weakest performances of the week in my opinion. There were some other weak performances too–Nick’s was nice but supremely boring, and Alaina, though a beautiful girl, has too soft a pop voice to last long. Let’s see if I’m right.

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

